contact

CANADA’S MORTGAGE COMPANY

Contact us

Residential mortgages

For existing residential clients

CMLS Financial Ltd.
18 York Street
Suite 1500
Toronto, ON M5J 2T8

1.888.995.2657

Commercial mortgages

General mortgage enquires

1.866.426.2657


Not a client yet?

Contact a mortgage broker to get the CMLS Mortgage that’s right for you.

Residential

Business Development
  • Dan Putnam, AMP
    • 416.365.6973
    • dan.putnam@cmls.ca
    • Linkedin

    Dan Putnam, AMP

    Senior Vice President

Credit Risk
  • Kevin Fettig
    • 416.365.6934
    • kevin.fettig@cmls.ca
    • Linkedin

    Kevin Fettig

    Senior Vice President

Underwriting
  • Ted Cadigan
    • 1.866.426.2657
    • ted.cadigan@cmls.ca
    • Linkedin

    Ted Cadigan

    Senior Director

Mortgage Servicing
  • Tara Somerset
    • 587.880.6380
    • tara.somerset@cmls.ca
    • Linkedin

    Tara Somerset

    Senior Director

Human Resources
  • Anne Veloso, CHRL
    • 416.365.6975
    • anne.veloso@cmls.ca
    • Linkedin

    Anne Veloso, CHRL

    Vice President

Commercial

Business Development
  • Lorenzo Cocco
    • 604.488.3896
    • lorenzo.cocco@cmls.ca
    • Linkedin

    Lorenzo Cocco

    Senior Vice President

Property Inspections, Mortgage Servicing, Special Servicing
  • Jennifer Froment, CPA, CA, CFA
    • 604.637.0880
    • jennifer.froment@cmls.ca
    • Linkedin

    Jennifer Froment, CPA, CA, CFA

    Vice President & Managing Director

Mortgage Analytics Group
  • Eric Clark, CFA
    • 604.488.3897
    • eric.clark@cmls.ca
    • Linkedin

    Eric Clark, CFA

    Managing Director

Institutional Placement
  • Mark Achtemichuk, CA, CFA
    • 604.637.0874
    • mark.achtemichuk@cmls.ca
    • Linkedin

    Mark Achtemichuk, CA, CFA

    Senior Vice President

Commercial Capital Markets
  • Glen Malcolm
    • 647.288.9320
    • glen.malcolm@cmls.ca
    • Linkedin

    Glen Malcolm

    Senior Vice President

If you require information in an alternate format, please let us know using any of the following methods:

1. Website - via the website email feedback form
2. Email - cmls.hr@cmls.ca
3. Telephone - 416.646.1005
4. In Person - 18 York Street, Suite 1500, Toronto, ON M5J 2T8
5. Letter/Fax - 416.646.1009

We are committed to providing accessible information upon request as soon as possible.

For general enquiries or comments

For your security, please click on the image below before pressing submit.